Description myself dating site

my name is antony jose.i'm from india.i'm a high school student and now i'm having my vacations.i'm here on mylot to make friend and make money.i'm also there on orkut and few other social networking sites..i've been looking to earn money these vacations so i've registered to many money making sites.i was born on 6th april,1992.i love to read books.i like to watch action movies and i love listen to rock music espesially that of metallica. A graduate of one of the famous university in our place here. I loved Metallica when they came out with their album in the early nineties. Currently I'm working for my webs projects and will share the result with everyone in order to help many of us gain a lot in internet. i thought it would be nice if you could tell me something about yourself. I work as a chef been in the trade for fifteen years, so cooking would be another good point of mine.

I enjoy going to see live music, seeing a good comedian, cinema, watching Newcastle United and eating out to name a few.The aim of Dating Profile Generator is to help you fill that all-important free text field on online dating sites.Give us a feel for the kind of person that you are, and we'll write a description of you in the tone we think you'd take if you bothered to write it yourself. I was born and raised in the North-East of England, in the United Kingdom. I'm not working (on the sick) and i'm thinking of going back to college in September to study photography (again). I live a very busy life but I visit my Lot everyday and spare a few minutes or so. I love writing, I'm currently an editor in our school paper. I'm Jen, working as developer, software engineer, graphic designer in the other words in IT world. Hi Antony, My name is Tianna, I work as a cocktail waitress at a local night club. I love shopping, dancing and sitting in my back yard with friends. We walk them twice a day even when it is raining or snowing! I'm here on my Lot to learn about other people's thoughts, to share my own, to make friends, to gain more knowledge and to earn money. ^^Hi antony2best and everyone, thanks for introducing yourself. I am a chinese and I had just finish my college time last year. I work on the computer all day so I have lots of time to keep post at mylot. My girlfriend will come to with me this summer and I am sure we can have an enjoy time expect that time comming early. My husband and I have 2 Chocolate Lab dogs, one female and one male.

Leave a Reply